St. Boniface Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God--English Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass Solemnity...

Mass Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God--Spanish Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7
8

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
14
15

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
21
22

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
28
29

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God--English Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God--Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!