St. Boniface Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday May 7, 2020 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday May 14, 2020 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday May 21, 2020 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday May 28, 2020 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM