St. Boniface Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4
5

Dominoes

Dominoes

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10
11
12

Dominoes

Dominoes

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16
17

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Dominoes

Dominoes

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Dominoes

Dominoes

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Dominoes

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Dominoes

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Dominoes

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Dominoes

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM