St. Boniface Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PRE

PRE

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PRE

PRE

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PRE

PRE

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Women's Craft...

Women's Craft Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PRE

PRE

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Dominoes and C...

Dominoes and Cards

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • PRE

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • PRE

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • PRE

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Women's Craft Group

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • PRE

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Dominoes and Cards

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come and play dominoes or cards every Thursday afternoon with a great group of people. All are welcome to join!